M&M Bars

M&M Bars, as published in The Washington Post

This recipe consistently makes the Post’s list of most-viewed recipes every month, so I figured I should try them (plus, my son’s very very favorite thing in the whole wide world is M&M’s.)  I stirred 2 cups of various M&M’s–plain, peanut, peanut butter, and miniature–in to the blondie batter to mix it up a bit.  I’d sprinkle a few more M&M’s  on top of the bars before baking them again, but otherwise, they are full of colorful M&M fun.

20130414-183025.jpg

Leave a Reply

